Contact Us

Call Us!

facebook logo.png

Like Us!

Follow Us!

Have a question? A comment about recent service?
Send us a message and we will be happy to get back to you as soon as we can!

Store Staff:

Robert Bastien- Manager- robert@taylortimbermart.ca
Colette Boucher- Administration/Manager- colette@taylortimbermart.ca
Justin DeBaie- Manager- justin@taylortimbermart.ca
Jamie DeBaie- Senior Estimator- jamie@taylortimbermart.ca
Deverne Kaiser- Senior Estimator- deverne@taylortimbermart.ca 
Lisa Hillman- Contractor Sales Desk- lisagraham@timbrmart.ns.ca
Craig Frawley- Contractor Sales Desk- desk1@taylortimbermart.ca
Emma Marks- Contractor Sales Desk/Marketing- marketing@taylortimbermart.ca 
Grace MacKinnon- Contractor Sales Desk
John Miller- Contractor Sales Desk
Maxine Duchesne- Sales Associate/Front Cash
Heather Going- Paint Expert
Tara Smith- Sales Associate- Stove Pipe Expert
Kristen Crewe- Front Cash


Warehouse Staff:

Colin Foley- Warehouse Manager
Craig Parsons- Warehouse/Driver
Tom LaPierre- Warehouse/Driver
Steve Nieforth- Warehouse/Boom Truck Driver
Frankie Ritchie- Warehouse/Driver
Brandon Carpenter- Warehouse
Rick Bennett- Warehouse/Boom Truck Driver
Colton Foley- Warehouse


 

© 2017 Taylor Timber Mart